Mississippi Valley DX and Contest Club

Officers for 2020

  • President, Udo Heinze - NI0G
  • Vice President,Chuck Guenther- NI0C
  • Secretary,Dave Propper - K2DP
  • Treasurer,Carlos Scheer - N5TN (LU6ACU)

DXpedition Funding Requests – MVDXCC@charter.net

Membership application and Dues may be mailed to:

Mississippi Valley DX/Contest Club
c/o Bill Wiley, WA0BSW
1778 Stilton Court
Florissant, MO 63031

Club Newsletter & Website Support
  • Website, WØSJS, Steve Schmitz - sjschm@gmail.com